+64 (0)27 223 3018
f
TAGS
H

Free Webinar: Resourcing for Growth

An interview with Wayne Findlay – Findlay & Co (30 mins + 15 mins Q&A), Tuesday 6th March 2018.

Chartered Accountants Wayne and Scott Findlay have built a successful and modern accounting firm, Findlay & Co, based in Wanaka, New Zealand.

Wayne and Scott have tried various outsourcing forms over the past decade. By far, the most effective model was Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) in the Philippines. They truly believe this model is essential for accounting firms resourcing for growth.

This led to creation of The Back Room – an agency that helps accounting firms outsource accounting, admin, legal, sales and marketing professionals to increases their business capacity.

In the webinar

Wayne will share how this model could:
Free up your team’s capacity
Generate more advisory revenue with less staff
Concentrate on the work you want your firm to do without your compliance work suffering
Attract the best staff in a competitive recruitment market
Outsource well and effectively
Plus a Q&A if time permits.

Time & date

The webinar will take place on Tuesday 6th March, hosted by Anna Taylor, our Senior Account Manager, at the following time:

9am AEST | 12pm NZDT |  3pm PST (5th March)

Sign up

To register for this event, please click here.

More about Wayne Findlay



Pricing
FAQS
About Us
Recruitment
Resources